'Theatre Of Death' is a live DVD and accompanying CD recorded at the HMV Hammersmith Apollo (a.k.a. Hammersmith Odeon) on December 6th 2009. The package came in either a DVD style case or a CD style jewel box (both featuring the same contents) as well as a Blue Ray disc. The CD is edited to fit on a single disc, but the DVD is the complete show.

USA: September 28th 2010
Europe: October 25th 2010
Canada/Australia: October 5th 2010

Track listing

  1. School's Out (Short Version) - from 'School's Out' (2:53)
  2. Department Of Youth - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (3:01)
  3. I'm Eighteen - from 'Love It To Death' (4:03)
  4. Wicked Young Man - from 'Brutal Planet' (3:25)
  5. Ballad Of Dwight Fry - from 'Love It To Death' (3:11)
  6. Go To Hell - from 'Goes To Hell' (3:39)
  7. Guilty - from 'Goes To Hell' (3:19)
  8. Welcome To My Nightmare - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (2:52)
  9. Cold Ethyl - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (2:47)
  10. Poison - from 'Trash' (5:02)
  11. The Awakening - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (1:46)
  12. From The Inside - from 'From The Inside' (4:27)
  13. Nurse Rozetta - from 'From The Inside' (2:15)
  14. Is It My Body - from 'Love It To Death' (3:04)
  15. Be My Lover - from 'Killer' (3:03)
  16. Only Women Bleed - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (5:24)
  17. I Never Cry - from 'Goes To Hell(5:20)
  18. The Black Widow (Instrumental) - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (4:34)
  19. Vengeance Is Mine - from 'Along Came A Spider' (2:47)
  20. Devil's Food - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (3:36)
  21. Dirty Diamonds - from 'Dirty Diamonds' (3:31)
  22. Billion Dollar Babies - from 'Billion Dollar Babies' (1:55)
  23. Killer- I Love The Dead - from 'Killer/Billion Dollar Babies'(1:49)
  24. No More Mr Nice Guy - from 'Billion Dollar Babies'(2:54)
  25. Under My Wheels - from 'Killer'(4:40)
  26. School's Out (full version) - from 'School's Out(5:00)


  • Alice Cooper - Vocals
  • Keri Kellli - Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Damon Johnson - Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Chuck Garric - Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Jimmy Degrasso - Drums
  • Tiffany Lowe - Nurse etc.

Sleeve Notes

Produced by Shep Gordon and Rob Roth
Directed by Dave Meeham
Soundtrack produced and mixed by Bob Ezrin
Recorded live at the HMV Hammersmith Apollo on Sunday 6th December 2009
Mixed at House Of Blues Studios, Nashville
Photography: Gabrielle Geiselman, Piggy D and Matt Coddington
DVD Package Design: Dale Manning and Piggy D
Show written by Alice Cooper, Shep Gordon and Rob Roth
Show Directed by Rob Roth
Lighting Design: Norm Schwab
Set Design: Stan Meyer
Wardrobe Design: Piggy D and Carin Cronacher for Black Victory
Prop Design: Jim Steinmeyr

Album Notes - (Detailed release information)

'Theatre Of Death' is a live film and CD recorded at the HMV Hammersith Apollo (previously the Hammersmith Odeon) on December 6th 2009 on the 'Theatre Of Death' tour. The DVD includes the full show, but the CD features some subtle edits to make it fit on an 80 minute CD.

It was released as a double pack with both the DVD and CD in the same case and an almost unreadable poster leaflet with the credits on. Both DVD clam case and CD jewel case versions exist but the contents are the same.

'Theatre Of Death' Live

Obviously there was no specific tour promoting this live film. You can find more details of the show here.