Released on August 31st 2018 This is yet another live album, this time recorded at the final show of the 2017 European tour at the Olympia in Paris. It includes the full show from that night and was released on Vinyl (coloured and picture disc versions), 2xCD and as a digital download.
On the good side it includes a few rarities in 'Pain' and 'The World Needs Guts' which were real highlights of the 2017 show. On the other hand does anyone realy need yet more live versions of 'I'm Eighteen', 'School's Out' etc? What the fans really wanted was an album/DVD from the reunion shows in the UK.

Original release: August 31st 2018

Track listing

  1. Brutal Planet - from 'Brutal Planet' (5:36)
  2. No More Mr Nice Guy - from 'Billion Dollar Babies' (3:10)
  3. Under My Wheels - from 'Killer' (3:01)
  4. Department Of Youth - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (2:55)
  5. Pain - from 'Flush The Fashion' (3:53)
  6. Billion Dollar Babies - from 'Billion Dollar Babies' (3:39)
  7. The World Needs Guts - from 'Constrictor' (3:48)
  8. Woman Of Mass Distraction - from 'Dirty Diamonds' (6:24)
  9. Poison - from 'Trash' (4:49)
  10. Halo Of Flies - from 'Killer' (10:57)
  11. Feed My Frankenstein - from 'Hey Stoopid' (5:07)
  12. Cold Ethyl - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (3:42)
  13. Only Women Bleed - from 'Welcome To My Nightmare' (5:14
  14. Paranoiac Personality - from 'Paranormal' (3:48)
  15. Ballad Of Dwight Fry - from 'Love It To Death' (4:51)
  16. Killer (excerpt) - I Love The Dead (excerpt) - from ' Killer' - Billion Dollar Babies' (3:41)
  17. I'm Eighteen - from 'Love It To Death' (5:30)
  18. School's Out (inc. Another Brick In The Wall) - from 'School's Out' (8:47)


  • Alice Cooper - Vocals
  • Tommy Henriksen - Guitars/Vocals
  • Ryan Roxie - Guitars/Vocals
  • Nita Strauss - Guitar/Vocals
  • Chuck Garric - Bass/Vocals
  • Glen Sobel - Drums

Sleeve Notes

Recorded live recorded at the Olympia in Paris on December 7th 2017
Record Label: earMusic
Mixed by Justin Cortelyou and Bob Ezrin at Anarchy Studios, Nashville, TN.
Recorded by Raphael Francois, Charlotte Cassagne and Benoit Gilg for Yasta.
Mastered by Robert Vosgien at Capital Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Album Notes - (Detailed release information)

Another year, another live recording. This is the full show recorded at the historic Olympia theatre in Paris, France, on the final night of the 2017 tour. What fans really wanted is a live document of the UK dates a month earlier, which featured a mini-set by a reformed Alice Cooper band, Dennis Dunaway, Michael Bruce, and Neal Smith. Why we got this instead hasn't been explained, as the Wembley reunion show was certainly filmed and recorded.

But this is a decent enough package, which was available on 2xCD, and two different vinyl editions. The first was on red and white vinyl, and the second was a special edition picture disc version which appeared to be limited to European company EMP. The picture disc images of clowns appear on the inner sleeves on other versions.