This is a vinyl only Record Store Day release featuring material recorded on the 1973 tour. It comes as a 12" vinyl plus a 7" single and is mainly a re-release of the live material originally made available on the 'Billion Dollar Babies' deluxe edition CD from 2001. The 7" however features two songs not on the previous release.

Original release: November 29th 2019

Track listing


  1. Hello Hooray (Kempf) (3:06)
  2. Billion Dollar Babies (Cooper, Bruce, Reggie) (3:47)
  3. Elected (Cooper, Smith, Dunaway, Bruce, Buxton) (2:29)
  4. I'm Eighteen(Bruce Cooper, Dunaway, Smith, Buxton) (4:50)
  5. Raped And Freezin' (Bruce, Cooper) (3:15)
  6. No More Mr Nice Guy (Bruce, Cooper) (3:07)
  7. My Stars (Cooper, Ezrin) (7:33)
  8. Unfinished Sweet (Cooper, Bruce, Smith) (6:01)
  9. Sick Things (Ezrin, Cooper, Bruce) (3:17)
  10. Dead Babies(Cooper, Smith, Buxton, Bruce, Dunaway) (2:59)
  11. I Love The Dead (Ezrin, Cooper, [Wagner]) (4:43)
  12. 7":

  13. School's Out(Cooper, Bruce, Buxton, Dunaway, Smith) (4:59)
  14. Under My Wheels(Bruce, Dunaway, Ezrin) (4:15)


  • Alice Cooper - Lead Vocals, Harminica
  • Michael Bruce - Guitars, Vocals
  • Glen Buxton - Guitars, Vocals
  • Dennis Dunaway - Bass, Vocals
  • Neal Smith - Drums
  • Bob Dolan - Keyboards
  • Mick Mashbir - Guitar, Vocals

Sleeve Notes

Produced, remixed, edited and mastered by Bill Ingot.
Remixed, Edited by Brian Kehew
Mastered by Dan Hersch
Recorded by Artie King
Recorded at Sam Houston Coliseum, Houston, TX and Memorial Auditorium, Dallas, TX
Illustrations by Carl Ramsey, Joe Petagno
Designed by Paul Moore
Creative Director Ernie Cefalu
Artwork by Pacific Eye And Ear

Album Notes - (Detailed release information)

Released on vinyl only for Record Store Day in November 2019 as a limited edition of 6000.

While the cover states the whole record was recorded in Houston, TX in fact, as this is the same material as the 'Billion Dollar Babies' deluxe release at least 'Unfinished Sweet' is from the Dallas show and the extra 7" tracks are likely Dallas as well. This is based on our original comparing of the songs on the CD to the 'Good To See You, Alice Cooper' film soundtrack and bootlegs of other shows recorded at the time for the film's soundtrack.