Hollywood Vampires In Europe

Hollywood Vampires Announced European Dates For 2023

The Hollywood Vampires have announced six shows for June 2023 in Europe and tickets will go on sale on June 27th. Expect more shows to follow. The current dates are as follows:

June 20th 2023 – Rudolf Weber Arena, Oberhausen, Germany
June 21st 2023 – Rockhal, Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
June 24th 2023 – Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
June 27th 2023 – Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany
June 28th 2023 – Citadel Music Festival, Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin, Germany
June 30th 2023 – Summer in the City, Zitadelle Mainz, Mainz, Germany

There’s more details about the new EarMusic edition of ‘Live From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper’ up on AmazonUK. It’s due to be released on September 30th and available to pre-order now on AmazonUK and AmazonUS. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Eighth Wonder Of The World
2. Caught In A Dream (MB Vocals)
3. Be My Lover (Alice + Ryan Roxie Join)
4. Whatever He’s Doing It’s Illegal (Banter)
5. I’m Eighteen
6. We Haven’t Done This One In About, What, 40 Years? (Banter)
7. Is It My Body
8. Threatened For A Month (Banter)
9. No More Mr
10. I Guess Things Are Getting Better For You (Banter)
11. Under My Wheels
12. It’s A Dangerous Place To Be (Banter)
13. School’s Out (Chuck Garric Harmonica)
14. More Fun Than It’s Supposed To Be (Banter)
15. Elected (Encore!)
16. School’s Not Over Until You Vote (Outro)
17. Desperado (Soundcheck)
18. (Instrumental Bonus-Track – Theme From The Documentary Film ‘┬ôlive From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper’)

LA Weekly has a new interview with Alice talking about ‘No Cover’.

The Reelz channel show ‘The Story of the Songs’ which aired last weekend in the States has turned up on demand from Channel 5 in the UK, so if you are in the UK you can watch it online here.

There’s yet another Alice Cooper biographical book on the way. This one is from journalist and long time Alice supporter Gary Graff and is called ‘Alice Cooper at 75’. It’s not due until next February 21st but pre-orders are up on the publishers site now. It’s going to be a 208 page deluxe book in a slip case and will include various extras. You can get all the details so far released here.

Dennis Dunaway will be the subject of a new 2 part podcast from ‘Rock The Nations’ coming soon. They’ve posted a preview which you can listen to here. Presumably the full podcast will follow shortly.

Justine Hawkins of The Darkness, who opened for Alice several times back in the mid-2000s and The Hollywood Vampires more recently, has posted an episode of his video podcast all about Alice Cooper. You can watch it here.

Share on social media (experimental)